Term Dates

Autumn 2018


Term Commences: Wednesday 5th September 2018

Start of Half of Term: Monday 22nd October 2018

End of Half of Term: Sunday 4th November 2018

End of Term: Friday 14th December 2018



Spring 2019


Term Commences: Tuesday 8th January 2019

Start of Half of Term: Saturday 9th February 2019

End of Half of Term: Sunday 17th February 2019

End of Term: Friday 29th March 2019



Summer 2019


Term Commences: Wednesday 24th April 2019

May Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019

Start of Half of Term: Saturday 25th May 2019

End of Half of Term: Sunday 2nd June 2019

End of Term: Friday 12th July 2019



Autumn 2019


Term Commences: Wednesday 4th September 2019

Start of Half of Term: Saturday 19th October 2019

End of Half of Term: Sunday 3rd November 2019

End of Term: Friday 13th December 2019



Spring 2020


Term Commences: Tuesday 7th January 2020

Start of Half of Term: Saturday 8th February 2020

End of Half of Term: Sunday 16th February 2020

End of Term: Friday 27th March 2020



Summer 2020


Term Commences: Tuesday 21st April 2020

May Bank Holiday: Monday 4th May 2020

Start of Half of Term: Saturday 23rd May 2020

End of Half of Term: Sunday 31st May 2020

End of Term: Friday 10th July 2020



Website Security Test