The School Team

Rushmoor School Staff and Responsibilities

Senior Leadership Team
Mr Ian Daniel Principal heads_pa@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mr Andrew Whomsley Deputy Head Teacher
Science
awhomsley@rushmoorschool.co.uk 
Mrs Margaret Barnes

Assistant Head - Pastoral 
Biology

mbarnes@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Sara Beattie Director of Sixth Form
Business Studies
sbeattie@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Susan Diffey Business Manager sdiffey@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Toni Djukic Head of Juniors tdjukic@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Ellie Johnson

Assistant Head - Academic
Head of Maths

ejohnson@rushmoorschool.co.uk

 

Subject Teachers
Ms Lisa Camino PSHE & RE Co-ordinator lcamino@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Laura Chaplin Art / Photography lchaplin@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Amanda Colbert Science and Maths acolbert@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Claire Couzens Food Technology  ccouzens@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Ms Joanna Cripps Design Technology jcripps@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Jolin Crannis Mathematics jcrannis@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mr David Day Head of Music dday@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Kate Gittins Drama
Theatre Studies 
kgittins@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mr Neil Halliday History 
Government & Politics
nhalliday@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mr James Hawken Director of Sport jhawken@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Jane Hutcheon Head of Science
Physics
 
Ms Louise Ionn Head of ICT lionn@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mr Adam Jones Head of English apjones@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Noeline Kelly English nkelly@rushmoorschool.co.uk 
Mrs Karen Lewis Head of MFL klewis@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mr David Morrish Humanities
PE & Games
dmorrish@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mr Nicholas Pike Chemistry  npike@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Miss Helen Ross Geography hross@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Miss Samantha Simic Physics ssimic@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Miss Kim Tweedale English ktweedale@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mr Lee Walker PE & Games lwalker@rushmoorschool.co.uk

 

Junior School
Mrs Jenny Pierce 5JPi Form Tutor jpierce@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Barbara Roberts 5BR Form Tutor broberts@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Miss Lucinda Robson 5CR Form Tutor
Maths
lrobson@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Miss Alison Braines 4AB Form Tutor abraines@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Miss Emily Thompson 4ET Form Tutor ethompson@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Joanne Mortensen 3JM Form Tutor jmortensen@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mr Simon Thomas 3ST Form Tutor sthomas@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Miss Emily Boast 2EB Form Tutor eboast@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mr Tom Short 1TS Form Tutor tshort@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Miss Lucy Harrow EYFS Reception Form Tutor lharrow@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Miss Samantha Grummitt Nursery Nurse sgrummitt@rushmoorschool.co.uk

 

Learning Support Staff
Mrs Marion Holgate Special Educational Needs
Co-ordinator
mholgate@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Fiona Cooke Special Needs Teacher fcooke@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Sheena Davis Special Needs Teacher sdavis@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Shaminka Barnes Learning Support Assistant  
Miss Anna Bell Learning Support Assistant  
Mr Oliver Crow Learning Support Assistant  
Mrs Aneeta Chambers Learning Support Assistant  
Mrs Felicia D'Amelio Learning Support Assistant  
Mrs Sharon David Learning Support Assistant  
Mrs Sara Gale Learning Support Assistant  
Mrs Barbara Gilbert Learning Support Assistant  
Mrs Joanne Green Learning Support Assistant  
Ms Trudi Green Learning Support Assistant  
Mr Bert Guy Learning Support Assistant  
Mrs Margaret Hope Learning Support Assistant
School Displays
 
Mrs Julie Langford Learning Support Assistant  
Miss Kerstin Lee Learning Support Assistant  
Mrs Maria Lombardi Learning Support Assistant  
Mrs Eileen McLoughlin Learning Support Assistant  
Mrs Jeannie Olesen Learning Support Assistant  
Miss Katie-Ann Parton Learning Support Assistant  
Mrs Linda Robinson Learning Support Assistant lrobinson@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mr Christopher Stevens Learning Support Assistant  
Mr James Stevenson Learning Support Assistant  
Mrs Davinder Sangha Learning Support Assistant  
Miss Helen Thompson Learning Support Assistant  
Mr Matt Wyatt Learning Support Assistant  
Mrs Heather Bushell Learning Resource Centre Manager hbushell@rushmoorschool.co.uk

 

Administrative & Support Staff
Mrs Julie Simmonds Assistant Business
Manager
jsimmonds@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Philippa Abruzzese Principal’s PA &
Admissions Secretary
pabruzzese@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Sandra Etheridge Data Manager data@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Jayne Clark Office Administration jclark@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Gina Ciuro Receptionist & First Aider gciuro@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mr Chris Brooke Network Manager  
Mr Tim Melton Maintenance  
Mrs Lesley Howlett Catering Manager  
Mrs Hilary Ball Catering Assistant/Cook  
Mrs Abbie Barron Catering Assistant  
Mrs Linda Kaur Catering Assistant  
Miss Daniella Dargenio Catering Assistant  
Miss Abigail Rayer Sixth Form Co-ordinator arayer@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Denise McKenna Science Technician  
Mrs Diane Wyatt Cover Supervisor dwyatt@rushmoorschool.co.uk

 

 

Website Security Test