The School Team

Rushmoor School Staff and Responsibilities

Senior Leadership Team
Mr Ian Daniel Principal heads_pa@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mr Andrew Whomsley Deputy Head Teacher
Science
awhomsley@rushmoorschool.co.uk 
Mrs Margaret Barnes

Assistant Head - Pastoral 
Biology

mbarnes@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Sara Beattie Director of Sixth Form
Business Studies
sbeattie@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Susan Diffey Business Manager sdiffey@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Toni Djukic Head of Juniors tdjukic@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Ellie Johnson

Assistant Head - Academic

ejohnson@rushmoorschool.co.uk

 

Subject Teachers
Miss Sophie Bamber English sbamber@rushmoorschool.co.uk 
Dr Josie Blackie Head of Science jblackie@rushmoorschool.co.uk 
Mr Daniel Breeze PE and Science dbreeze@rushmoorschool.co.uk 
Mrs Laura Chaplin Art / Photography lchaplin@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Amanda Colbert Science and Maths acolbert@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Claire Couzens Food Technology  ccouzens@rushmoorschool.co.uk 
Mrs Jolin Crannis Head of Mathematics jcrannis@rushmoorschool.co.uk 
Ms Joanna Cripps Design Technology jcripps@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Miss Charlotte Croft 6CCR Class Teacher, Humanities ccroft@rushmoorschool.co.uk 
Miss Ashleigh Dabell Science adabell@rushmoorschool.co.uk 
Mr David Day Head of Music dday@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mr Javier Ferrer-Ferando PE jferrer-ferando@rushmoorschool.co.uk 
Mr Eden Fryer 6EF Class Teacher, Humanities efryer@rushmoorschool.co.uk 
Mrs Kate Gittins Drama
Theatre Studies 
kgittins@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mr Neil Halliday History 
Government & Politics
nhalliday@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mr James Hawken Director of Sport jhawken@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Ms Louise Ionn Head of ICT lionn@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mr David Jessop A-level Maths djessop@standrewsschoolbedford.com 
Mr Adam Jones Head of English ajones2@rushmoorschool.co.uk 
Mrs Noeline Kelly English nkelly@rushmoorschool.co.uk 
Mrs Julie Langford Mathematics jlangford@rushmoorschool.co.uk 
Miss Natalie Lawrence Geography nlawrence@rushmoorschool.co.uk 
Mrs Karen Lewis Head of MFL klewis@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Kerry Morris Business Studies and Maths kmorris@rushmoorschool.co.uk 
Mr David Morrish PE & Games dmorrish@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mr Nicholas Pike Chemistry  npike@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Miss Helen Ross Geography and Law hross@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Claire Wakeling DT cwakeling@rushmoorschool.co.uk 

 

Junior School
Miss Rebecca Shribbs 5RS Form Tutor rshribbs@rushmoorschool.co.uk 
Miss Lucinda Robson 5CR Form Tutor
Maths
lrobson@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Emily Thomas 4EB Form Tutor eboast@rushmoorschool.co.uk 
Miss Emily Thompson 4ET Form Tutor ethompson@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Joanne Mortensen 3JM Form Tutor jmortensen@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mr Simon Thomas 3ST Form Tutor sthomas@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Miss Katie Glennon 2KGL Form Tutor kglennon@rushmoorschool.co.uk 
Mr Tom Short 1TS Form Tutor tshort@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Miss Lucy Harrow EYFS Reception Form Tutor lharrow@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Miss Samantha Grummitt Nursery Nurse sgrummitt@rushmoorschool.co.uk

 

Learning Support Staff
Miss Alison Brianes Special Educational Needs
Co-ordinator
abraines@rushmoorschool.co.uk 
Mrs Marion Holgate Special Needs Teacher mholgate@rushmoorschool.co.uk 
Mrs Sheena Davis Special Needs Teacher sdavis@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Shaminka Barnes Learning Support Assistant  
Mrs Aneeta Chambers Learning Support Assistant  
Miss Rachel Collins Learning Support Assistant  
Mrs Felicia D'Amelio Learning Support Assistant  
Mrs Sharon David Learning Support Assistant  
Mrs Sara Gale Learning Support Assistant  
Mrs Barbara Gilbert Learning Support Assistant  
Mrs Joanne Green Learning Support Assistant  
Ms Trudi Green Learning Support Assistant  
Mr Bert Guy Learning Support Assistant  
Mrs Margaret Hope Learning Support Assistant
School Displays
 
Miss Kerstin Lee Learning Support Assistant  
Mrs Maria Lombardi Learning Support Assistant  
Mr Glynn Mudzvovera Learning Support Assistant  
Mrs Jeannie Olesen Learning Support Assistant  
Mrs Linda Robinson Learning Support Assistant  
Mr James Stevenson Learning Support Assistant  
Mrs Davinder Sangha Learning Support Assistant  
Miss Helen Thompson Learning Support Assistant  
Mr Matt Wyatt Learning Support Assistant  

 

Administrative & Support Staff
Mrs Julie Simmonds Assistant Business
Manager
jsimmonds@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Philippa Abruzzese Principal’s PA &
Admissions Secretary
pabruzzese@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Sandra Etheridge Data Manager data@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Heather Bushell Learning Resource Centre Manager hbushell@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Jayne Clark Office Administration jclark@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Gina Ciuro Receptionist & First Aider gciuro@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mr Chris Brooke Network Manager  
Mr Tim Melton Maintenance  
Mrs Lesley Howlett Catering Manager  
Mrs Hilary Ball Catering Assistant/Cook  
Mrs Abbie Barron Catering Assistant  
Mrs Linda Kaur Catering Assistant  
Miss Daniella Dargenio Catering Assistant  
Ms Claire Steele Catering Assistant  
Miss Abigail Rayer Sixth Form Co-ordinator arayer@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Natalie Eddis Science Technician  
Mrs Eileen McLoughlin Cover Supervisor and Lost Property emcloughlin@rushmoorschool.co.uk 

 

 

Website Security Test