The School Team

Rushmoor School Staff and Responsibilities

Senior Leadership Team
Mr Ian Daniel Principal
Mr Alun Evans Deputy Head Teacher
Mrs Margaret Barnes

Assistant Head - Pastoral 
Mrs Sara Beattie Director of Sixth Form
Business Studies
Mrs Susan Diffey Business Manager
Mrs Toni Djukic Head of Juniors
Mrs Ellie Johnson

Assistant Head - Academic


Subject Teachers
Miss Sophie Bamber English 
Dr Josie Blackie Head of Science 
Mr Daniel Breeze PE and Science 
Mrs Laura Chaplin Art / Photography
Mrs Amanda Colbert Science and Maths
Mrs Claire Couzens Food Technology 
Mrs Jolin Crannis Head of Mathematics 
Ms Joanna Cripps Design Technology
Miss Charlotte Croft 6CCR Class Teacher, Humanities 
Miss Ashleigh Dabell Science 
Mr David Day Head of Music
Mr Javier Ferrer Ferrando PE, Spanish & Head of Swimming  
Mr Eden Fryer 6EF Class Teacher, Humanities 
Mrs Kate Gittins Drama
Theatre Studies
Mr Neil Halliday History 
Government & Politics
Mr James Hawken Director of Sport
Ms Louise Ionn Head of ICT
Mr David Jessop A-level Maths 
Mr Adam Jones Head of English 
Mrs Noeline Kelly English 
Mrs Julie Langford Mathematics 
Miss Natalie Lawrence Geography 
Mrs Karen Lewis Head of MFL
Mrs Kerry Morris Business Studies and Maths 
Mr David Morrish PE & Games
Mr Nicholas Pike Chemistry
Miss Helen Ross Geography and Law
Mrs Claire Wakeling DT 


Junior School
Miss Rebecca Shribbs 5RS Form Tutor 
Miss Lucinda Robson 5CR Form Tutor
Mrs Emily Thomas 4EB Form Tutor 
Miss Emily Thompson 4ET Form Tutor
Mrs Joanne Mortensen 3JM Form Tutor
Mr Simon Thomas 3ST Form Tutor
Miss Katie Glennon 2KGL Form Tutor 
Mr Tom Short 1TS Form Tutor
Miss Lucy Harrow EYFS Reception Form Tutor
Miss Samantha Grummitt Nursery Nurse


Learning Support Staff
Miss Alison Brianes Special Educational Needs
Mrs Marion Holgate Special Needs Teacher 
Mrs Sheena Davis Special Needs Teacher
Mrs Shaminka Barnes Learning Support Assistant  
Mrs Aneeta Chambers Learning Support Assistant  
Miss Rachel Collins Learning Support Assistant  
Mrs Felicia D'Amelio Learning Support Assistant  
Mrs Sharon David Learning Support Assistant  
Mrs Sara Gale Learning Support Assistant  
Mrs Barbara Gilbert Learning Support Assistant  
Mrs Joanne Green Learning Support Assistant  
Ms Trudi Green Learning Support Assistant  
Mr Bert Guy Learning Support Assistant  
Mrs Margaret Hope Learning Support Assistant
School Displays
Miss Kerstin Lee Learning Support Assistant  
Mrs Maria Lombardi Learning Support Assistant  
Mr Glynn Mudzvovera Learning Support Assistant  
Mrs Jeannie Olesen Learning Support Assistant  
Mrs Linda Robinson Learning Support Assistant  
Mr James Stevenson Learning Support Assistant  
Mrs Davinder Sangha Learning Support Assistant  
Miss Helen Thompson Learning Support Assistant  
Mr Matt Wyatt Learning Support Assistant  


Administrative & Support Staff
Mrs Julie Simmonds Assistant Business
Manager/Office Manager
Mrs Philippa Abruzzese Principal’s PA &
Admissions Secretary
Mrs Sandra Etheridge Data Manager
Mrs Heather Bushell Learning Resource Centre Manager
Mrs Jayne Clark Office Administration
Mrs Gina Ciuro Receptionist & First Aider
Mr Chris Brooke Network Manager  
Mr Tim Melton Maintenance  
Mrs Lesley Howlett Catering Manager  
Mrs Hilary Ball Catering Assistant/Cook  
Mrs Abbie Barron Catering Assistant  
Mrs Linda Kaur Catering Assistant  
Miss Daniella Dargenio Catering Assistant  
Ms Claire Steele Catering Assistant  
Miss Abigail Rayer Sixth Form Co-ordinator
Mrs Natalie Eddis Science Technician  
Mrs Eileen McLoughlin Cover Supervisor and Lost Property 



Website Security Test