The School Team

Rushmoor School Staff and Responsibilities

Senior Leadership Team
Mr Ian Daniel Principal heads_pa@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mr Andrew Whomsley Deputy Head Teacher
Science
awhomsley@rushmoorschool.co.uk 
Mrs Margaret Barnes

Assistant Head - Pastoral 
Biology

mbarnes@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mr Ian Swannell Head of Sixth Form
Head of Humanities
iswannell@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Toni Djukic Head of Juniors tdjukic@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Susan Diffey Business Manager sdiffey@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Ellie Johnson

Assistant Head - Academic, Head of Maths

ejohnson@rushmoorschool.co.uk

 

Subject Teachers
Mrs Sara Beattie Business Studies sbeattie@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Laura Chaplin Art / Photography lchaplin@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Claire Couzens Food Technology  ccouzens@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Ms Joanna Cripps Design Technology jcripps@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Jolin Crannis Mathematics jcrannis@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mr David Day Head of Music dday@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Kate Gittins Drama
Theatre Studies A Level
kgittins@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mr Neil Halliday History 
Government and Politics A Level
nhalliday@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mr Adam Jones English apjones@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Noeline Kelly English nkelly@rushmoorschool.co.uk 

Ms Natalie Lawrence
Maternity leave 2016/17

Geography nlawrence@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Karen Lewis Head of MFL klewis@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Ruth Lowe Head of English rlowe@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mr David Morrish Humanities
PE & Games
dmorrish@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mr Nicholas Pike Head of Science npike@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mr Kristian Price-Dewey Head of ICT kprice-dewey@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mr Sam Richbell Head of PE & Games srichbell@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Miss Helen Ross Geography hross@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Miss Samantha Simic Physics ssimic@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mr Lee Walker PE & Games lwalker@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Diane Wyatt Cover Supervisor dwyatt@rushmoorschool.co.uk

 

Junior Class Teachers
Miss Lucinda Robson 5CR Form Tutor
Maths
lrobson@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Amanda Colbert 5AC Form Tutor
Maths
acolbert@rushmoorschool.co.uk 
Miss Alison Braines 4AB Form Tutor abraines@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Miss Emily Thompson 4ET Form Tutor ethompson@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Joanne Mortensen 3JM Form Tutor jmortensen@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mr Simon Thomas 3ST Form Tutor sthomas@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Ms Lisa Camino 2LC Form Tutor 
PSHE & RE Co-ordinator
lcamino@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Miss Emily Boast 2EB Form Tutor eboast@rushmoorschool.co.uk

Mrs Jenni Pearce
Mr Tom Short 

1RDF Form Tutor jpearce@rushmoorschool.co.uk
t
short@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mr Christopher Macinnes Head of Early Years Foundation Stage
Reception Form Tutor
cmacinnes@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Toni Djukic Head of Juniors tdjukic@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Linda Robinson Nursery Nurse lrobinson@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Miss Samantha Grummitt Nursery Nurse sgrummitt@rushmoorschool.co.uk

 

Learning Support Staff
Mrs Marion Holgate Special Educational Needs
Co-ordinator
mholgate@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Fiona Cooke Special Needs Teacher fcooke@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Sheena Davis Special Needs Teacher sdavis@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Shaminka Barnes Learning Support Assistant  
Mrs Eleanor Bell Learning Support Assistant  
Miss Anna Bunclark Learning Support Assistant  
Mr Oliver Crowe Learning Support Assistant  
Mrs Sara Gale Learning Support Assistant  
Mrs Barbara Gilbert Learning Support Assistant  
Mrs Joanne Green Learning Support Assistant  
Mr Bert Guy Learning Support Assistant  
Mrs Margaret Hope Learning Support Assistant
School Displays
 
Mrs Julie Langford Learning Support Assistant  
Miss Kerstin Lee Learning Support Assistant  
Mrs Mirela Limb Learning Support Assistant  
Mrs Maria Lombardi Learning Support Assistant  
Mrs Eileen McLoughlin Learning Support Assistant  
Mrs Jeannie Olesen Learning Support Assistant  
Mrs Davinder Sangha Learning Support Assistant  
Mrs Liz Spenceley Learning Support Assistant  
Miss Helen Thompson Learning Support Assistant  

 

Administrative & Support Staff
Mrs Heather Bushell Learning Resources Centre
Manager
hbushell@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Susan Diffey Business Manager sdiffey@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Philippa Abruzzese Head’s PA & Admissions
Secretary
pabruzzese@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Jo Lemon Data Manager data@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Jayne Clark Office Administration jclark@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Gina Ciuro Receptionist & First Aider gciuro@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Lesley Tyler Finance Administration  
Mr Chris Brooke Network Manager  
Mr Tim Melton Maintenance  
Mrs Lesley Howlett Catering Manager  
Mrs Hilary Ball Catering Assistant/Cook  
Mrs Abbie Barron Catering Assistant  
Mrs Linda Kaur Catering Assistant  
Miss Daniella Dargenio Catering Assistant  
Miss Abigail Rayer Sixth Form Co-ordinator arayer@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Denise McKenna Science Technician  

 

 

Website Security Test