Events

Below lists all the up and coming events held at Rushmoor School.

To view more information about an event, simply click on the title and the content will show, clicking the title again will close the event details.

 

Monday 9th of September 2019: Opro Fitting 9.30 am

Staff Contact: Gina Ciuro - gciuro@rushmoorschool.co.uk

Location - Medical room 

Monday 9th of September 2019: Class & Individual Class Photos

Staff Contact: Gina Ciuro - gciuro@rushmoorschool.co.uk

No description entered.

Wednesday 18th of September 2019: Working Options Career Talk 6th form

Staff Contact: Sara Beattie - sbeattie@rushmoorschool.co.uk

No description entered.

Friday 11th of October 2019: Y11 Business trip Jaguar Land Rover

Staff Contact: Sara Beattie - sbeattie@rushmoorschool.co.uk

The journey will be by Minibus and aim to leave at 8:15 aiming to arrive by 10 am for the full day tour.  We will be leaving the factory at 2:30 so should be back at school for 4pm.  

Friday 11th of October 2019: Nursery - Y6 Flu immunisation @ 9.30 am

Staff Contact: Gina Ciuro - gciuro@rushmoorschool.co.uk

No description entered.

Wednesday 16th of October 2019: Italy Trip

Staff Contact: Helen Ross - hross@rushmoorschool.co.uk

Details to follow 

Friday 8th of November 2019: Mock Interview Evening

Staff Contact: Ellie Johnson - ejohnson@rushmoorschool.co.uk

This will take place at Rushmoor School 

Saturday 23rd of November 2019: Winter Fayre

Staff Contact: Gina Ciuro - gciuro@rushmoorschool.co.uk

From 11.30 am until 2.00 pm at Rushmoor School 

Saturday 7th of December 2019: Annual Ski Trip

Letter can be found under tabs Parents, School Office.

more details to follow 

Tuesday 17th of March 2020: KS2 Tutankhamen Golden Pharaoh Exhibition

Staff Contact: Lucinda Robson - lrobson@rushmoorschool.co.uk

Details to be confirmed 

Saturday 21st of March 2020: Y9 & 10 Montpellier Trip

Staff Contact: Karen Lewis - klewis@rushmoorschool.co.uk

Details to be confirmed 

Tuesday 5th of May 2020: Y5 Bushcraft Trip

Staff Contact: Amanda Colbert - acolbert@rushmoorschool.co.uk

Details to be confirmed

Website Security Test