Events

Below lists all the up and coming events held at Rushmoor School.

To view more information about an event, simply click on the title and the content will show, clicking the title again will close the event details.

 

Thursday 9th of January 2020: KS1 Pantomime @ Milton Keynes

We will be leaving school at approximately 11:00 am and will return for 4:30 pm.

Thursday 16th of January 2020: Year 7 Parents' Evening

No description entered.

Tuesday 21st of January 2020: Year 8 Parents' Evening

No description entered.

Wednesday 22nd of January 2020: 6th Form Theatre Trip

Staff Contact: Adam P. Jones - ajones2@rushmoorschool.co.uk

Schedule

Depart Rushmoor approx. 10:30am

Return Rushmoor approx. 8pm

Thursday 23rd of January 2020: Y10 DNA English literature Trip

Staff Contact: Adam P. Jones - ajones2@rushmoorschool.co.uk

Leaving school at 9 am returning at 3 pm.

 

 

Thursday 23rd of January 2020: GCSE and A Level trip to V&A Museum

Staff Contact: Joanna Cripps - jcripps@rushmoorschool.co.uk

Students will need to meet at St Andrews School (Pemberley Avenue entrance) at 8.30 am to travel by coach to South Kensington. We will be aiming to return to St Andrews at 17.00 (traffic permitting).

Friday 24th of January 2020: Year 4 will be visiting Woburn Safari Park

Staff Contact: Emily Thompson - ethompson@rushmoorschool.co.uk

No description entered.

Tuesday 28th of January 2020: 6th Form Parents' Evening (Mock Results)

No description entered.

Thursday 30th of January 2020: Year 11 Parents' Evening (Mock) Results

No description entered.

Friday 31st of January 2020: Y10-12 Theatre Trip 'Holes' leaving at 11.30 am

Staff Contact: Katie Gittins - kgittins@rushmoorschool.co.uk

No description entered.

Tuesday 4th of February 2020: Year 6 Parents' Evening

No description entered.

Wednesday 5th of February 2020: Year 5 & 6 Music Trip

Staff Contact: David Day - dday@rushmoorschool.co.uk

No description entered.

Wednesday 12th of February 2020: A Level Geography Trip

Staff Contact: Helen Ross - hross@rushmoorschool.co.uk

No description entered.

Tuesday 25th of February 2020: Splendid Theatre Company @ The Quarry Theatre Bedford

We will leave school by minibus at the end of the day for the 4.30pm performance. Could students please be collected from the theatre at 5.30pm.

Wednesday 26th of February 2020: Year 9 Options Information Evening 4.15 pm

No description entered.

Thursday 12th of March 2020: Junior School Parents' Evening

No description entered.

Thursday 12th of March 2020: Y10-12 Theatre Trip 'Everybody's taking about Jamie' leaving at 6pm

Staff Contact: Katie Gittins - kgittins@rushmoorschool.co.uk

More details to follow

Tuesday 17th of March 2020: KS2 Tutankhamen Golden Pharaoh Exhibition

Staff Contact: Lucinda Robson - lrobson@rushmoorschool.co.uk

Details to be confirmed 

Wednesday 18th of March 2020: Year 10 Parents' Evening

No description entered.

Saturday 21st of March 2020: Y9 & 10 Montpellier Trip

Staff Contact: Karen Lewis - klewis@rushmoorschool.co.uk

Details to be confirmed 

Tuesday 21st of April 2020: Year 6 - Year 10 Summer Assessments

Staff Contact: Ellie Johnson - ejohnson@rushmoorschool.co.uk

No description entered.

Tuesday 5th of May 2020: Y5 Bushcraft Trip

Staff Contact: Amanda Colbert - acolbert@rushmoorschool.co.uk

Details to be confirmed

Thursday 14th of May 2020: Year 2 overnight trip to Chellington Centre

Staff Contact: Katharine Glennon -

No description entered.

Friday 15th of May 2020: Bronze DoE Expedition

Staff Contact: David Morrish - dmorrish@rushmoorschool.co.uk

No description entered.

Friday 15th of May 2020: Auction of Promises

Staff Contact: Gina Ciuro - gciuro@rushmoorschool.co.uk

Details to follow  

Monday 1st of June 2020: Y8 & 9 Blue Peris

Staff Contact: David Morrish - dmorrish@rushmoorschool.co.uk

Details to follow

Monday 1st of June 2020: Year 6 & 7 Trip to PGL Liddington

Staff Contact: Tom Short - tshort@rushmoorschool.co.uk

Details to follow

Monday 15th of June 2020: Y3 & 4 Residential Trip to Caythorpe Court Multi Activity Centre

Details to follow

Friday 19th of June 2020: Bronze DoE Expedition

Staff Contact: David Morrish - dmorrish@rushmoorschool.co.uk

No description entered.

Wednesday 24th of June 2020: Drama Performance of 'Guys & Dolls'

Time to be confirmed 

Friday 26th of June 2020: Year 12 UCAS Exhibition 10.30 am - 2.30 pm

Staff Contact: Sara Beattie - sbeattie@rushmoorschool.co.uk

No description entered.

Monday 7th of September 2020: Opro Fitting @ 9.30 am

Staff Contact: Gina Ciuro - gciuro@rushmoorschool.co.uk

No description entered.
Website Security Test