Events

Below lists all the up and coming events held at Rushmoor School.

To view more information about an event, simply click on the title and the content will show, clicking the title again will close the event details.

 

Monday 23rd of April 2018: U10 County Cup Football v Robert Bloomfield (a)

Staff Contact: Simon Thomas - sthomas@rushmoorschool.co.uk

Sport: Football

Date: Monday 23/04/18

Opposition: Robert Bloomfield

Location: Robert Bloomfield Astro turf

Match Start Time: 16:30

Finish Time: 17:20

Collection Details: Collection from Robert Bloomfield at 17:20. Collection from Rushmoor at approximately 18.00

Kit Details: Rushmoor Rugby shirt, Blue shorts, Blue socks, Astros/appropriate trainers , Shin Pads,

Tuesday 24th of April 2018: Whole School Photo 9.30 am

Staff Contact: Gina Ciuro - gciuro@rushmoorschool.co.uk

No description entered.

Tuesday 24th of April 2018: Y9 Football Tournament

Staff Contact: James Hawken - jhawken@rushmoorschool.co.uk

Sport: Football 5-a-side Tournament

Date: Monday 23/4/18

Location: Sharnbrook Academy

Match Start Time: 15:30

Leave School: 15:00

Finish Time: 17:30

Collection Details: Collection from Sharnbrook Academy approximately 17.40, collection from Rushmoor approximately, 18.00.

Kit Details: Rushmoor Rugby shirt, Blue shorts, Blue socks, Football Boots and Trainers, Shin Pads, Rushmoor Hoodie/ Rushmoor Waterproof

Wednesday 25th of April 2018: KS1 Banquet

Staff Contact: Tom Short - tshort@rushmoorschool.co.uk

starting 2.30 pm 

Thursday 26th of April 2018: UKMT Junior Maths Challenge

Staff Contact: Jolin Crannis - jcrannis@rushmoorschool.co.uk

Details to follow 

Friday 27th of April 2018: KS1 trip to Cecil Higgins Museum

Staff Contact: Tom Short - tshort@rushmoorschool.co.uk

No description entered.

Thursday 3rd of May 2018: ISA North London Music Festival Day

Staff Contact: David Day - dday@rushmoorschool.co.uk

The trip will take place on Thursday 3rd May 2018 at the Union Chapel, Compton Terrace, London N1 2UN. 

We shall be travelling by coach, leaving Rushmoor School at 7.30am and returning at approximately 5:15pm.  Collection will be from St Andrew’s School only.

Tuesday 8th of May 2018: Y6 & 7 Residential visit Frontier Centre

Staff Contact: James Hawken - jhawken@rushmoorschool.co.uk

Details to follow

Wednesday 9th of May 2018: Y5 Bushcraft Camp Trip

Staff Contact: Amanda Colbert - acolbert@rushmoorschool.co.uk

Details to follow

Friday 11th of May 2018: Centenary celebration 6.00 pm

Details to follow 

Thursday 17th of May 2018: Y2 Overnight trip to Chellington Centre

Staff Contact: Toni Djukic - tdjukic@rushmoorschool.co.uk

Details to follow

Friday 18th of May 2018: Practice Bronze Duke of Edinburgh Expedition

Staff Contact: David Morrish - dmorrish@rushmoorschool.co.uk

No description entered.

Tuesday 22nd of May 2018: Y3 & 4 Life Path Trip

Staff Contact: Lisa Camino - lcamino@rushmoorschool.co.uk

We shall be leaving school at 9.00am and will return in time for normal collection at 3.50pm

Monday 4th of June 2018: Y8 & 9 Blue Peris Trip

Staff Contact: David Morrish - dmorrish@rushmoorschool.co.uk

Details to follow 

Friday 22nd of June 2018: Bronze assessed Duke of Edinburgh

Staff Contact: David Morrish - dmorrish@rushmoorschool.co.uk

No description entered.

Saturday 23rd of June 2018: Summer Fayre @ St Andrew's School

Staff Contact: Gina Ciuro - gciuro@rushmoorschool.co.uk

No description entered.

Wednesday 27th of June 2018: Y3 & 4 Grendon Trip

Staff Contact: Emily Thompson - ethompson@rushmoorschool.co.uk

Details to follow 

Monday 2nd of July 2018: Sixth form end of year trip to Disneyland Paris

Staff Contact: Sara Beattie - sbeattie@rushmoorschool.co.uk

Details to follow

Friday 6th of July 2018: Summer Ball @ Sharnbrook Hotel

Staff Contact: Gina Ciuro - gciuro@rushmoorschool.co.uk

No description entered.

Wednesday 17th of October 2018: Sicily Trip

Staff Contact: Helen Ross - hross@rushmoorschool.co.uk

Details to follow 

Saturday 8th of December 2018: Ski Trip 2018

Details to follow

 

Website Security Test