Events

Below lists all the up and coming events held at Rushmoor School.

To view more information about an event, simply click on the title and the content will show, clicking the title again will close the event details.

 

Wednesday 12th of December 2018: School Christmas Lunch

No description entered.

Thursday 13th of December 2018: Carol Service 4.30 pm @ St Martins Church Clapham Road

Staff Contact: Philippa Abruzzese - pabruzzese@rushmoorschool.co.uk

No description entered.

Thursday 13th of December 2018: Y3-5 Girls Sleepover @ St Andrews School

Staff Contact: Toni Djukic - tdjukic@rushmoorschool.co.uk

No description entered.

Friday 14th of December 2018: Christmas outfit mufti day

No description entered.

Friday 14th of December 2018: End of Term 12.00 noon finish

No description entered.

Thursday 17th of January 2019: Y7 Parent's Evening 4.15 pm

No description entered.

Tuesday 22nd of January 2019: Y8 Parent's Evening 4.15 pm

No description entered.

Thursday 24th of January 2019: Macbeth Trip

Staff Contact: Adam P. Jones - ajones2@rushmoorschool.co.uk

Schedule

Depart Rushmoor 10:30am Return Rushmoor 6:30pm

Tuesday 29th of January 2019: Y13 Parent's Evening 4.15 pm

No description entered.

Wednesday 30th of January 2019: Year 11 Mock Results

Staff Contact: Ellie Johnson - ejohnson@rushmoorschool.co.uk

No description entered.

Thursday 31st of January 2019: Y11 Parent's Evening 4.15 pm

No description entered.

Saturday 2nd of February 2019: Year 11 Mock Resits

Staff Contact: Ellie Johnson - ejohnson@rushmoorschool.co.uk

No description entered.

Thursday 7th of February 2019: Y9-11 UKMT Intermediate Maths Challenge

Staff Contact: Jolin Crannis - jcrannis@rushmoorschool.co.uk

Details to follow

Sunday 24th of February 2019: A Level Geography Field Trip

Staff Contact: Helen Ross - hross@rushmoorschool.co.uk

details to follow 

Wednesday 27th of February 2019: Y9 Options Evening 4.15 pm

No description entered.

Thursday 7th of March 2019: Y6 Parent's Evening 4.15 pm

No description entered.

Tuesday 12th of March 2019: Y12 Parents' Evening 4.15 pm

Staff Contact: Sara Beattie - sbeattie@rushmoorschool.co.uk

No description entered.

Thursday 14th of March 2019: Junior Parent's Evening 3.45 pm

No description entered.

Wednesday 20th of March 2019: Y10 Parent's evening 4.15pm

No description entered.

Thursday 21st of March 2019: Year 6 - People's & Parliament Tour and Workshop at the Houses of Parliament

No description entered.

Saturday 23rd of March 2019: Montpellier Trip

Staff Contact: Karen Lewis - klewis@rushmoorschool.co.uk

details to follow 

Tuesday 30th of April 2019: Y7 & 8 UKMT Junior Maths Challenge

Staff Contact: Jolin Crannis - jcrannis@rushmoorschool.co.uk

Details to follow 

Tuesday 7th of May 2019: Y6 & 7 Frontier Residential Trip

Staff Contact: James Hawken - jhawken@rushmoorschool.co.uk

details to follow 

Wednesday 8th of May 2019: Y5 Bushcraft Residential Trip

Staff Contact: Amanda Colbert - acolbert@rushmoorschool.co.uk

We are delighted to confirm that a 3 day residential trip, to the Bushcraft Camp at Cornbury Park, Oxfordshire, has been organised for the Year 5 pupils at Rushmoor and St Andrew’s.

The Bushcraft Company is a leading provider of real outdoor adventures for schools in the UK. They offer activity weeks, school residential trips, leavers’ camps and enrichment week programmes for students aged 7 to 18.

This trip will combine bushcraft, camping and wilderness cookery, along with a range of other activities such as swimming, first-aid, camouflage and team-building tasks.

Friday 10th of May 2019: Y5 Trip to Bushcraft

Staff Contact: Amanda Colbert - acolbert@rushmoorschool.co.uk

Details to follow 

Thursday 16th of May 2019: Overnight Trip to the Chellington Centre, Carlton

details to follow 

Monday 3rd of June 2019: Y8 & 9 Blue Peris Residential Trip

Staff Contact: David Morrish - dmorrish@rushmoorschool.co.uk

Details to follow 

Wednesday 26th of June 2019: Y3 & 4 Grendon Trip

The children will be travelling by coach, aiming to leave school at approximately 10am on the morning of Wednesday 26 th June. We aim to return to school by 2:00pm on Friday 28 th June. As I’m sure pupils will be very excited to tell you all about their trip, you may collect your child from 2pm onwards at Rushmoor School or 2.15pm onwards at St Andrew’s School.

Monday 9th of September 2019: Opro Fitting 9.30 am

Staff Contact: Gina Ciuro - gciuro@rushmoorschool.co.uk

Location - Medical room 

Saturday 7th of December 2019: Annual Ski Trip

Letter can be found under tabs Parents, School Office.

more details to follow 

Website Security Test