Events

Below lists all the up and coming events held at Rushmoor School.

To view more information about an event, simply click on the title and the content will show, clicking the title again will close the event details.

 

Monday 11th of September 2017: Opro mouthguard fitting 9.00 am

Staff Contact: Gina Ciuro - gciuro@rushmoorschool.co.uk

No description entered.

Monday 11th of September 2017: Y1 & 2 Curriculum Information Event

Staff Contact: Toni Djukic - tdjukic@rushmoorschool.co.uk

Details to follow 

Tuesday 12th of September 2017: Y3-5 Curriculum Information Event

Staff Contact: Toni Djukic - tdjukic@rushmoorschool.co.uk

Details to follow

Wednesday 13th of September 2017: GCSE Geography Field Trip

Staff Contact: Helen Ross - hross@rushmoorschool.co.uk

The students will need to be at school for 7.30am and will return to school by 5.30pm at the latest (the exact timings will be confirmed following formal booking).

Wednesday 13th of September 2017: Geography GCSE Field trip

Staff Contact: Helen Ross - hross@rushmoorschool.co.uk

We will meet at Rushmoor school at 7.30am and will leave the Amersham Field Study Centre to be back at Rushmoor school at 5.30pm (if there is any traffic delay, then you will be contacted by the school).

 

Wednesday 13th of September 2017: Nursery & Reception Class Curriculum Information Event

Staff Contact: Toni Djukic - tdjukic@rushmoorschool.co.uk

Details to follow

Friday 15th of September 2017: Rushmoor & St Andrew's PTFA Family Fun BBQ

Staff Contact: Gina Ciuro - gciuro@rushmoorschool.co.uk

Tickets will be on sale from 5 June 2017

Saturday 23rd of September 2017: Open Morning 10 am

Staff Contact: Philippa Abruzzese - pabruzzese@rushmoorschool.co.uk

No description entered.

Tuesday 3rd of October 2017: Junior School Harvest Festival

No description entered.

Monday 9th of October 2017: Bikeability Course

Staff Contact: Simon Thomas - sthomas@rushmoorschool.co.uk

No description entered.

Thursday 12th of October 2017: Junior Parents' Evening

No description entered.

Thursday 7th of December 2017: Junior Nativity

No description entered.

Saturday 17th of March 2018: Montpellier Trip

Staff Contact: Karen Lewis - klewis@rushmoorschool.co.uk

Details to follow

Website Security Test